Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

SOCS Academy LogoPawnee ISD

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Board of Trustees >


Ajax Loading Image


Board of Trustees

Current Board of Trustees:

Mr. Pete Dobson President
Ms. Ilda Serna Rueda Vice President
Ms. Raquel "Rachel" Villarreal Secretary
Mrs. Jennifer Card Member
Mrs. Marivel DeLeon Member
Mr.  Dane Elliott Member
Mrs. Julissa James Member


To view meeting dates, agendas, and more, please visit: Pawnee ISD's Board Book  

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Pawnee ISD6229 FM 798P.O Box 569Pawnee, TX  78145

PH: 361-456-7256Fax: 361-456-7388

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top