Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

SOCS Academy LogoPawnee ISD

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Junior High > breadcrumbs: Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

School Phone:361-456-7256
Kendra Wuest - Principal kwuest@pawneeisd.net  
Joshua Wadsworth - Counselor jwadsworth@pawneeisd.net  
Teachers Email Address Website
Brandy Stehle bstehle@pawneeisd.net  
Jody Masseau jmasseau@pawneeisd.net  
Linda Crushanks lcrushanks@pawneeisd.net  
Taylor Allen tallen@pawneeisd.net  

 

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Pawnee ISD6229 FM 798P.O Box 569Pawnee, TX  78145

PH: 361-456-7256Fax: 361-456-7388

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top